from Ex Oblivione - Black Serpent Sun​/​Prometheus Rising split, released March 24, 2013
Kolbladnyr - Guitars/Vocals
Ohynn - Bass/Vocals



all rights reserved


Black Serpent Sun UK

'The many worlds within dreams, upon which we tread silently, hold many wonders and many horrors. The vast majority who awake from these nocturnal wanderings take nothing with them, but there are those whom are touched by the hands of ancestral memory - sparking a dim flame of birthright that, with time shall awaken the sleeping tyrant within.' ... more

contact / help

Contact Black Serpent Sun

Streaming and
Download help